Kitchen Cræft

Old World Wisdom & Recipes

June 26th, Sunday, 1pm AKST [2pm PST, 5pm EST]

a 3-hour live & recorded workshop with a Q&A

& PDF download for your home practice

$40.00$70.00

Register below.

Overview

Join me as we delve into the ancient and magically mundane act of craefting in the kitchen. This is one of the most simple and profound ways of reclaiming a connection to our deep past ancestors, and exploring our archaic origins, while enriching ourselves with vitality from nourishing traditions. This will be intensive, we cover a lot of ground, so come prepared to learn. There are so many actionable tips that will be shared that you can begin incorporating right away. You’ll also recieve a PDF recipe & guide book to download and use as reference, as well as a recording of the workshop and a 20% discount on an Ayurvedic Consultation with me, Sarah.

What We Cover :

How our bodies scientifically & mystically digest our food & experience.

How the digestive system interacts with the nervous system, forming the gut-brain connection

 How to hone this relationship through learning more about your unique constitution & ancestral connections.

A primer on elemental energies and how their ‘essences‘ enhance our life.

A background in old world nourishing traditions that honor this process, including food & lifestyle tips.

 How this relates to bioavailability, fad diets, cleansing, and some things to be mindful of.

What You Receive :

A PDF-printable recipe & guide book to reference and keep on hand while crafting in your kitchen.

 A recording of this workshop to reference whenever, forever

 A 20% off discount when booking a private consultation with Sarah

After you purchase, you’ll receive access to the downloadable PDF booklet, it contains the instructions for accessing the workshop recording.

Clear